© 2018 by Apartment Silbertal Imprint/GDPR

IMPRINT

Nina Fitsch

Brunnenfeldstr. 13

6782 Silbertal

Tel +43 664 13 22 340

E-Mail: feriensilbertal@gmail.com

 

Regulations Austrian hotel regulations

The provisions of the Austrian hotel regulations apply - www.hotelverband.at

Errors, program and price changes reserved. The >> General Terms & Conditions << apply

 

Copyright 2018 - All rights reserved: Nina Fitsch

 

The provision of content and images from this website on other websites is only permitted with explicit permission. The information contained on this website is created to the best of our knowledge and checked with great care for accuracy. Nevertheless, content and factual errors can not be completely ruled out. We assume no guarantee and liability for the accuracy, timeliness and completeness of the information provided. All information is provided without warranty. This also applies to all links to other URLs mentioned on this website.

 

Copyright, Terms of Use, Artwork

The content of this website is protected by copyright. Certain content may also be subject to the copyright and terms of use of partners or suppliers (photografer). The name of the images always contains the copyright.

 

Liability for links

Despite careful content control, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The content of the linked pages are the sole responsibility of their operators.

Data protection

Privacy Policy - Declaration of Information

 

The protection of your personal data is important to us. Therefore, we process your data only on the basis of statutory provisions (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In this privacy policy we inform you about the main points of data processing within our website.

 

Contact us

If you contact us via the form on www.apartment-silbertal.at or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months to process the request and in case of further questions. This data will not be disclosed.

Encryption with https

Https is used on our website. This allows us to ensure the secure exchange of personal information on our website. The green lock in your browser line, as well as the prefix https: // in front of the domain name serve as recognition.

 

Google Maps

It has been implemented on the Google Maps API, a service provided by Google Inc. ("Google") - Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

 

For more information, see https://www.google.com/intl/en_uk/help/terms_maps.html.

 

Your rights

 

With regard to your data stored with us, you are entitled in principle to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and opposition. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have otherwise been violated in a way, you can complain to us feriensilbertal@gmail.com.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

© 2018 by Apartment Silbertal Imprint/GDPR

impressum

Nina Fitsch

Brunnenfeldstr. 13

6782 Silbertal

Tel +43 664 13 22 340

E-Mail: feriensilbertal@gmail.com

Bestimmungen österreichisches Hotelreglement

Es gelten die Bestimmungen des österreichischen Hotelreglements - www.hotelverband.at

Irrtümer, Programm- und Preisänderungen vorbehalten. Es gelten die >>Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen<<

 

Copyright 2018 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten: Nina Fitsch

Die Bereitstellung von Inhalten und Bildmaterial dieser Website auf anderen Websites ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung gestattet. Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Angaben werden nach bestem Wissen erstellt und mit großer Sorgfalt auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft. Trotzdem sind inhaltliche und sachliche Fehler nicht vollständig auszuschließen. Wir übernehmen keinerlei Garantie und Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr. Dies gilt auch für alle Links zu anderen URLs, die auf dieser Website genannt werden.

Urheberrechte, Nutzungsbedingungen, Bildmaterial

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Bestimmte Inhalte können weiters auch den Urheberrechts- und Nutzungsbedingungen von Partnern oder Lieferanten (Fotografen) unterliegen. Die Benutzernamen enthalten immer deren Namen.

Haftung für Links

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung - Erklärung zur Informationspflicht

 

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher nur auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Punkte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Kontakt mit uns

 

Wenn Sie über das Formular auf www.apartment-silbertal.at oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von weiteren Fragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten werden nicht weitergegeben.

 

Verschlüsselung mit https

Auf unserer Website wird https verwendet. Damit können wir den sicheren Austausch von personenbezogenen Daten auf unserer Website sicherstellen. Als Erkennung dienst das grüne Schloss in ihrer Browserzeile, sowie das vorangestellt https:// vor dem Domainnamen.

 

Google Maps

Es wurde auf der Website Google Maps API implementiert, ein Dienst, welcher von Google Inc. ("Google") zur Verfügung gestellt wird - Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html.

 

Ihre Rechte

Hinsichtlich Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der uns feriensilbertal@gmail.com beschweren.


This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now